I’m really kicking butt at this whole “Start Writing Again” thing, huh?

Yeeeeaaaaaahhhh.  But! I console myself with the thought that I didn’t exactly kick butt with the whole “stop dieting” thing when I first started last year, either.  (Add to that the fact that it’s easier to STOP doing something than to START doing something, at least in my experience: one requires taking something out of my day, but the other requires finding the space to add something new.)

And I actually have some things to share (LUCKY YOU – ha!), but am late for work.  I needed (for myself) to post something (anything) though, just to freakin’ DO IT ALREADY.

I”m going to try and bang something out later today or tonight.

For reals.  I have THOUGHTS, yo.

(Oh God, I should never use the word “yo” again.  NEVER.)

2 responses to “I’m really kicking butt at this whole “Start Writing Again” thing, huh?

  1. You’re hilarious, Marste! Happy belated b-day, and good luck lowering your grain consumption. BTW, exercise is awesome, whether or not it is weight-relevant.

    • Hey, thanks! Yeah, the grain consumption thing is . . . weird. And I’m definitely working on the exercise thing. I’d BETTER post soon, just because I’m starting to get ideas knocking around in my head . . . 😀

Leave a comment