Closed for the Holidays

Let’s be honest.  I thought I would go right back to posting after Christmas.  But I didn’t.  And next week, I’ll be in Florida.  Let’s just call a spade a spade, shall we? 

Posting will recommence after I get back from DisneyWorld.  Which is to say, January 11.  Or 12.  One of those days.  😉  (Of course, 10 minutes after writing this, I’ll think of something I HAVE to say, and posting will recommence immediately.  I know how I am.)

Happy New Year!

11 responses to “Closed for the Holidays

  1. Okay. Two points for honesty.
    Of course, I’m also deducting about -10 points for going off to Florida, where it’s about 80 degrees, and leaving me here with sub-zero temperatures and icy roads. (Yes, somehow you are directly responsible for the weather in Oregon. Don’t ask questions, just wave that magic wand and get us some warmer weather already. And while you’re at it, have fun!)

  2. Okay, if you’re going to be TECHnical and persnickety, the ‘sub-zero’ referenced above refers to the Celsius scale, not Farenheit. Hey, it sounds better, i.e. more dramatic.

  3. I
    WANNNNA
    GO
    TO
    DIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZNEY.

  4. Merry, that leaves me with -8, then, right? Yeah, I can live with that. Oh also, did I mention that I live in Los Angeles? Where the weather right now is about 70? Florida is just going to be SO HOT. Don’t you feel bad for me?? *ducks and runs*

    *hugs Miz* Soon, Miz, soon!! Let me know when you’re thinking of going – all the offers to hunt down discounts still stand! 🙂

  5. Hope Disneyland is awesome!!!!!

    Sounds about perfect right now. Rides, wheeee!

  6. Oh, it will be, Crabby! It will be! 🙂

  7. Have a great time!

  8. Happy New Year, Marste

    Have a great trip. Really. (she says, shivering, trying not to let the envy choke her!)
    🙂

  9. Hope youre having fun!

  10. L O V E love Disneyworld! Went there last year with the kids (just about now in fact, they were 2, 4, & 6 years old) and it was such a fun time!!! They keep asking when we will go back, hubby says not for a long time, but I am eyeing 2011 😉

    Hope you have fun!

Leave a Reply

