Quote of the Day

Ok, I lied.  There is a post today (yay for scheduled posts!).

If our bodies were just to be looked at, cosmetology school would be much longer and medical school much shorter.

-Pesematology, in the comments section of Jezebel’s post on the whole “Exposed” meme running through the fitness blogosphere-

I might have to write that on my mirror.

5 responses to “Quote of the Day

  1. I saw that and loved it as well.

  2. I love that! It might just have to go on my mirror, as well!

  3. My mirror broke so I’ll write it on as a reflection.

Leave a Reply

