Leeeeeeaavin’, on a Jet Plane . . .

Hey guys!

I’m in Las Vegas this week for a film convention, so I don’t know if I’ll have a chance to post anything this week.  If not, I’ll come back full of fun stories on Monday! 

*waves*

8 responses to “Leeeeeeaavin’, on a Jet Plane . . .

  1. Gee. Must be nice.
    Remember what happens there is filmed and broadcast on youtube. That nonsense about what happens there, stays there is b.s.

  2. *Waves sadly* Have a great time Marste, can’t wait for your stories!

    Lola x

  3. Have a blast! Win tons of money!

  4. yeah Im thinking thats not ok 🙂
    you need to keep us in the loop as you jetset.

    is yer mama there??

  5. hope you had fun.

  6. Tomorrow, I swear! 😀

    I underestimated how tired I would be when I got back, and then was busy catching up yesterday. 😛 Half a post done, will finish and set to post at midnight tonight. 🙂

  7. take care of you FIRST.
    and no selfsabotage up in herrrrrrre.

    email me before you do anything drastic 😉

Leave a Reply

