Quick Hit and a (Short) Vacation

So, I just wanted to say that I’m doing really well on the Hundred Pushup challenge.  I’ve started it at LEAST 3 times now.  LOL, eventually I’ll get to Day 2!!!  (In all honestly, I will eventually finish it: dude, I’d be stoked if I could even do FIFTY!!!  That’d be AWESOME!  :D)

In other news I’m going to my mom’s for the weekend to make a bridesmaid dress for my friend’s wedding in 2 weeks, so I don’t know if I’ll be posting much for the next few days.  Regular posting will commence Monday.  Anything before then is your lucky break!  Ha!  😉

See (write?) you all Monday!

2 responses to “Quick Hit and a (Short) Vacation

  1. Look forward to it.

  2. Yaaaay bonding time :-). Hope you’re having a fantastic weekend!

Leave a Reply

