Cuteness overload

Just in time for Valentine’s Day!  (I checked it out on Snopes, and it’s true, too!  Even better!  Ha!)

Back in May, a puppy was born in Japan with a large, heart-shaped pattern in his coat.  Check out the cuteness:

puppy-1.jpg

puppy-4.jpgpuppy-3.jpgpuppy-2.jpg 

Aaaaand, here’s the video clip I found on Snopes:

2 responses to “Cuteness overload

  1. I don’t wanna hear about Valentine’s day. I’ll just pretend it doesn’t exist…might as well as it’s never meant what it’s supposed 2 for me anyway, sigh*. Glad 2 c u back. Thanks for the visit, lol. K.

  2. I heard of this I found it so cute

Leave a Reply

