Not tonight dear, I have a headache

I have had almost no food today (thanks a lot, stress) and 3 glasses of wine (again, stress). I’m far too toasted to blog right now.

Tomorrow I will commence regular blogging. Which is to say, I have things to talk about other than the ex. (Although I might still talk about him, too.)

If you feel that you cannot live without me (::::snort::::), check out “The Adventures of Spydra” in the “Best of” section. It’s funny as hell, even if I DO say so myself. 😉

G’night.

Leave a Reply

